de

The Circle – conference centre at Zurich Airport

Zurich itself and Zurich Airport in particular have long been attractive locations for meetings, seminars, conferences and business events. With The Circle, the conference centre at Zurich Airport, one of the most modern event locations in Switzerland has been created. A service centre with an exciting mix that combines business and lifestyle in a completely new way.

The Circle conference centre is characterised by its unique architecture. Inside the building complex, a small city of its own awaits you, with versatile gastronomy, culture, services and events. At the same time, The Circle is a place of rest and relaxation. Whether in the Regency Club Lounge, in the fitness studio or in the extensive park.

The Circle – from the gate to the conference centre at Zurich Airport

Zurich Airport, with direct connections from over 60 countries, is only 10 minutes away from the city centre. From the terminal building of Zurich Airport it is only a few steps to The Circle conference centre. Conferences are now even easier.

16 unique and high-quality meeting rooms are available in the Convention Centre for events of all kinds. In total, the area extends to 5000 m2 of event space. On the one hand, the large Convention Hall offers the perfect setting for conferences and celebrations. Seminars, meetings and workshops can also be easily held in the rooms of different sizes. It goes without saying that all conference rooms are equipped with full audio-visual facilities.

Stay overnight in one of the two new hotels. Both the Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle and the Hyatt Place Zurich Airport The Circle offer ultra-modern, comfortable rooms, some with beautiful views over the park. Enjoy your evening in the Regency Club Lounge with private terrace or in one of the hotel’s restaurants. A 24-hour fitness studio is available at both hotels.

Discover Switzerland with its possibilities for seminars, meetings & events!

Plan your meeting, conference or retreat at The Circle, the conference centre at Zurich Airport. We will support you with your enquiry and throughout the planning process of your event. You can reach our conference office at: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 or write to us: info@miceservice.ch.

Seminar hotels at The Circle

Find seminar hotels at The Circle – your conference centre at Zurich Airport. Whether in Rümlang, Glattbrugg, Regensdorf, Kloten or Opfikon. Around the Zurich Aiport there are suitable seminar hotels for conferences, meetings or seminars.

Show all

Fred Hotel Zurich

Details

Das Zelt

Details

Thessoni classic & home Zürich

Details

Kameha Grand Zurich

Details

Mövenpick Hotel Zurich Regensdorf

Details

Courtyard by Marriott Zurich North

Details

Hotel St. Gotthard

Details

Radisson Hotel Zurich Airport

Details

Novotel Zurich City West

Details

Hotel Schweizerhof - Zurich

Details

Crowne Plaza Zurich

Details

H+ Hotel Zürich City

Details

Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel

Details

Tolba Factory Ruemlang

Details

Hilton Zurich Airport

Details

Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle

Details

Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich

Details

Best Western Hotel Spirgarten

Details

memox.world - Zurich Europaallee

Details

Mövenpick Hotel Zurich Airport

Details

Hotel Restaurant Löwen

Details

Radisson Blu Hotel Zurich Airport

Details

Hyatt Place Zurich Airport The Circle

Details

Office LAB Baslerpark Zurich

Details

memox.world Albisrieden Zurich

Details

Fringe programmes at The Circle

Exciting supporting programmes and team activities can be organised around The Circle at Zurich Airport. Round off your conference, seminar or business event with an experience at Zurich Airport. Offer variety, excitement and entertainment.

Show all

More destinations

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

The Circle – Tagungszentrum am Flughafen Zürich

Zürich selbst und insbesondere der Airport Zürich sind schon längst attraktive Standorte für Meetings, Seminare, Tagungen und Businessevents. Mit The Circle, dem Tagungszentrum am Flughafen Zürich ist eine der modernsten Eventlocations der Schweiz entstanden. Ein Dienstleistungszentrum mit einer spannenden Mischung, welches Business und Lifestyle auf eine völlig neue Art verbindet.

Das Tagungszentrum The Circle zeichnet sich durch eine einzigartige Architektur aus. Im Innenbereich des Gebäudekomplexes erwartet Sie eine kleine Stadt für sich, mit vielseitiger Gastronomie, Kultur, Dienstleistungen und Events. Gleichzeitig ist The Circle ein Ort der Erholung und Entspannung. Ob in der Regency Club Lounge, im Fitnessstudio oder im in der weitläufigen Parkanlage.

The Circle – vom Gate ins Tagungszentrum am Flughafen Zürich

Der Flughafen Zürich mit Direktverbindungen aus über 60 Ländern, ist nur 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Vom Terminalgebäude des Flughafen Zürich sind es nur wenige Schritte bis zum Tagungszentrum The Circle. Tagungen werden damit noch einfacher.

16 einzigartige und hochwertige Tagungsräume stehen im Convention Centre für Events jeglicher Art zur Verfügung. Insgesamt erstreckt sich der Bereich auf 5000 m2 Veranstaltungsfläche. Einerseits bietet die grosse Convention Hall den perfekten Rahmen für Tagungen und Feierlichkeiten. Ebenso sind Seminare, Meetings und Workshops in den unterschiedlich grossen Räumen problemlos möglich. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass alle Tagungsräume mit vollständiger audiovisueller Ausstattung ausgerüstet sind.

Übernachten Sie in einem der beiden neuen Hotels. Sowohl das Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle als auch das Hyatt Place Zurich Airport The Circle bieten hochmoderne, komfortable Zimmer zum Teil mit wunderschöner Aussicht über den Park. Geniessen Sie Ihren Abend in der Regency Club Lounge mit Privatterrasse oder in einem der hoteleigenen Restaurants. In beiden Hotels steht ein 24-Stunden-Fitnessstudio zur Verfügung.

Entdecken Sie die Schweiz mit ihren Möglichkeiten für Seminare, Tagungen & Events!

Planen Sie Ihre Tagung, Konferenz oder Klausur im The Circle, dem Tagungszentrum am Flughafen Zürich. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anfrage und im gesamten Planungsprozess Ihrer Veranstaltung. Sie erreichen unser Tagungsbüro unter: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@miceservice.ch.

Rahmenprogramme am The Circle

Rund um The Circle am Flughafen Zürich lassen sich spannende Rahmenprogramme und Team-Aktivitäten durchführen. Runden Sie Ihre Tagung, Ihr Seminar oder Business-Event durch ein Erlebnis am Zürich Airport ab. Bieten Sie Abwechslung, Spannung und Unterhaltung.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.